masthead

Academic Calendar

SUMMER TERM 2016

May 23 Monday Classes Begin
May 30 Monday Memorial Day (school closed)
July 4 Monday July 4 Holiday (school closed)
July 13 Wednesday Classes End
July 15 Friday Exams Begin
July 19 Tuesday Exams End
 

 

FALL SEMESTER 2016

August 16 Tuesday Classes Begin
September 5 Monday Labor Day (school closed)
October 4 Thursday Midterm
October 18 Tuesday Withdrawal Deadline
November 22* Tuesday Classes End
November 23 – Nov. 28 Wed. – Mon. Reading Days
November 29 Tuesday Exams Begin
December 14 Wednesday Exams End

*Operate a Monday schedule on Tuesday, November 22

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2017

January 10 Tuesday Classes Begin
January 16 Monday MLK Day (school closed)
February 27 Thursday Midterm
March 6 – March 10 Mon. – Fri. Spring Break
March 20 Thursday Withdrawal Deadline
April 25* Tuesday Classes End
April 26 – May 1 Wed. – Mon. Reading Days
May 2 Tuesday Exams Begin
May 17 Wednesday Exams End
May 20 Saturday COMMENCEMENT

 *Operate a Monday schedule on Tuesday, April 25

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

May 22 Monday Classes Begin
May 29 Monday Memorial Day (school closed)
July 4 Tuesday July 4 Holiday (school closed)
July 12 Wednesday Classes End
July 14 Friday Exams Begin
Jyly 18 Tuesday Exams End