Current Officers

Home  |  History  |  Organization  Photos  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us

Constitution  |  Current Officers   |  Blount Award  |  Accolades 


2010 - 2011 Officers 

 Emmanuel Azih - President
Chris Bruce - Vice President
Erinn Soles - Treasurer
Jennifer McNeely - Secretary

Dana Adams - Committee Chair

2010-2011 Committee Leads






Undergrad: Georgia Institute of Technology

Major: Electrical Engineering

Hometown: Norcross, Georgia

Honors/Experiences: Editorial Board, Journal of Intellectual Property; Moot Court










Undergrad: Georgia State University

Major: Political Science 

Hometown: Stone Mountain, Georgia

Honors/Experiences: Mock Trial (UGA & BLSA Teams), Dean's Ambassador 










Undergrad: University of Georgia

Major: Business












Undergrad: Georgia State University

Major: Business Administration & Mgmnt.

Hometown: East Point, Georgia

Honors/Experiences: Moot Court, Mock Trial & Negotiations Teams










Undergrad: University of Miami

Major: Finance

Hometown: Newark, NJ

Honors/Experiences: Moot Court (BLSA)

 Rebekah McCorvey - 1L Academic Chair  Sarah Wooten - 1L Academic Chair
 Alex Shalishali - Event & Social Chair  Ron Legette - Event & Social Chair
 Trenile Tillman - Alumni / PR Chair  Sherida Jones - Community Service Chair