The Office of Law School Advancement organizes and implements the law school’s private fundraising efforts, alumni relations activities and stewardship events for the law school community both in Athens and beyond.  With state funding on the decline, the law school’s advancement team raises the private resources to support our talented students, dedicated faculty and extensive co-curricular programs.  The staff plans and coordinates both major and planned giving initiatives, stewardship programs and the annual campaign for the Law School Fund. The office coordinates three alumni boards, the Board of Visitors (BOV), the LSA Council (LSAC), and the Young Alumni/Alumnae Committee (YAAC) and provides administrative support for these alumni groups.  Below please find the contact information for the Law School Advancement Office staff:  

Name Title Phone | Email
Carlton Bain
Major Gifts Officer
(706) 542-5182 |
Brittany Bullock
Annual Giving Officer
(706) 542-5253 |
Phyllis R. Cooke
Director of Annual Giving
(706) 542-7637 |
Carri Glass
Advancement Coordinator
(706) 542-7639 |
Susan M. Hanson
Administrative Associate II
(706) 542-7959 |
Jeremy Headrick
Major Gifts Officer
(706) 542-3257 |
Anne S. Moser
Senior Director of Law School Advancement
(706) 542-7985 |
Katherine L. O'Reilly
Director of Alumni and Alumnae Relations
(706) 542-5190 |
Lara O. Pulliam
Director of Stewardship & Special Assistant to the Dean
(706) 542-4726 |