Equal Justice Foundation

EJF Home | Annual Auction | Fall Benefit | EJF Board | Past EJF Fellows | Application Process | Make a Donation

The 2013 EJF Fellows

Click the Fellow's name for his or her individual report:

Tianna Bethune

Kirk Bremer

Amy Detisch

Chastity Franklin

Hannah Jarrells

Chad McCranie

Alexandria McKee

Constance Parks

Hannah-Alise Rogers

Catherine Williams


The 2010 EJF Fellows

Amanda BrownSouth Carolina Commission on Indigent Defense - Columbia, SC

Leigh CreightonAtlanta Legal Aid Society - Atlanta, GA

Jamie DervinU.S. Dept. of Housing & Urban Development - Atlanta, GA

Monika DobbsDeKalb County Child Advocacy Center - Decatur, GA

Erica Gilbert-WasonDeKalb County Child Advocacy Center - Decatur, GA

Azadeh GolshanJuvenile Division of the DeKalb County Public Defender's Office - Decatur, GA

Emma HetheringtonAdvocates for Children of New York - New York, NY

Krista MarinoUnited States Attorney's Office, Southern District of Georgia - Savannah, GA

Jasmine RiceACLU of Georgia, Legal Department - Atlanta, GA

Karen TanenbaumCommonwealth Human Rights Initiative - New Delhi, India

Selina Tom-JohnsonCommonwealth Human Rights Initiative - Accra, Ghana

Sarah WootenLatin American Association Immigration Department - Atlanta, GA


The 2009 EJF Fellows

K. Alejandra Andrade – Latin American Association Immigration Department

Whitney L. Gibbs – Atlanta Legal Aid

Ashland Johnson – Lambda Legal

Jamila L. Montaque – Dekalb Public Defender's Office

Texys Morris – Orleans Public Defenders

Anne Marie Pippin – Environmental Protection Agency

Kristin Rigdon – Federal Defender

David Smythe – Polaris Project

Jennifer Zweig – Natural Justice in South Africa