masthead

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

To report a technical problem with our website or an error in our website content, contact us.


University of Georgia School of Law
Athens, GA 30602
Voice: (706) 542-5191
Fax: (706) 542-5556
Web:http://www.law.uga.edu

 

Addison,  Vickie (706) 542-8372 vaddison@uga.edu
Amann, Diane Marie (706) 542-5238 amann@uga.edu
Appel, Peter (706) 542-5097 appel@uga.edu
Baker, Deborah (706) 542-8480 debbb@uga.edu
Baradaran, Mehrsa (706) 542-5294 mehrsa@uga.edu
Barnett, Kent (706) 542-5169 khbarn@uga.edu
Beaird, J. Ralph (706) 354-4000 jrbeaird@aol.com
Beck, J. Randy (706) 542-5216 rbeck@uga.edu
Boswell, Stephen   seboswell@aol.com
Bradley, Sharon (706) 542-5083 bradleys@uga.edu
Bridges, Ramsey (706) 542-9173 rhb@uga.edu
Bright, Stephen B. (706) 542-7140  sbright@uga.edu
Brown, Lonnie T. (706) 542-7140 LTBrown@uga.edu
Brussack, Robert D.   rdb180@mac.com
Burch, Elizabeth Chamblee (706) 542-5203 eburch@uga.edu
Burch, Thomas (706) 542-5236 tvburch@uga.edu
Burnett, Anne (706) 542-5298 aburnett@uga.edu
Cade, Jason A. (706) 542-5209 CadeJ@uga.edu
Cahill, Maureen (706) 542-3825 mcahill@uga.edu
Carlson, Ronald L. (706) 542-5186 leecar@uga.edu
Casey, Kellie (706) 542-2739 krcasey@uga.edu
Caveney, Kathy (706) 542-5091 kcaveney@uga.edu
Chaffin, Verner (706) 542-5235 vchaffin@uga.edu
Chapman, Nathan S. (706) 542-5235 nsc@uga.edu
Childers, JoEllen (706) 542-9120 joellen@uga.edu
Coenen, Dan T. (706) 542-5301 coenen@uga.edu 
Cohen, Harlan (706) 542-5166 hcohen@uga.edu
Conboy, Kevin   kevinconboy@paulhastings.com
Conner, Patrick D. (706) 542-3979 pdconner@uga.edu
Cook, Alan A. (706) 542-5212 acook@uga.edu
Cook, Julian A. III (706) 542-1046 cookju@uga.edu
Cooke, Phyllis (706) 542-7637 cooke@uga.edu
Crews, Emily (706) 542-6670 emcrews@uga.edu
Dasher, Cathy (706) 542-2901 catdash@uga.edu
Day, Kathleen A. (706) 542-5625 kaday@uga.edu
Dennis, Andrea L. (706) 542-5188 aldennis@uga.edu
Dodge, Jaime (706) 542-5237 jdodge@uga.edu
Douglas, Julia B. (706) 542-7637 douglasj@uga.edu
Eaton, Thomas A. (706) 542-5177 teaton@uga.edu
Eberhardt, Michelle (706) 542-7140 meberhar@uga.edu
Eddins, Robbie (706) 542-7568 eddins@uga.edu
Ellington, C. Ronald (706) 542-5215 cre@uga.edu
Evans, Rachel (706) 542-9407 rsevans@uga.edu
Fowler, Laurie (706 )583-0463 lfowler@uga.edu
Fowler, Lynn   LFowler@kilpatrickstockton.com
Gabriel, Russell C. (706) 542-7818 gabrielr@uga.edu
Galvin, Marc A. (706) 542-0335 magalvin@uga.edu
Giménez, María E. (706) 542-5183 mgimenez@uga.edu
Graham, Suzanne (706) 542-5082 srgraham@uga.edu
Grove, Brad (706) 542-0895 mebgrove@uga.edu
Grove, Leslie (706) 542-5070 lgrove@uga.edu
Hackleman, Tricia Jonas (706) 542-5167 tjhlaw@uga.edu
Hagaman, David (706) 542-5188 dhagaman@uga.edu
Hale, Allison G. (706) 542-5827 ahale@uga.edu
Hall, Matthew I. (706) 542-5398 matthall@uga.edu
Hanscome, Lynda (706) 369-5813 lynda@icje.law.uga.edu
Hanson, Susan (706) 542-7959 smhanson@uga.edu
Harper, Steve   sharper@iclega.org
Hashimoto, Erica (706) 542-5098 hashimo@uga.edu
Haynes, Willimenia (706) 542-5112 whaynes@uga.edu
Hellerstein, Walter (706) 542-5175 wallyh@uga.edu
Henneberger, Jim (706) 542-1941 jhennebe@uga.edu
Heywood, Jessica (706) 542-2901 jheywood@uga.edu
Humphries, Carol (706) 542-5597 carolhum@uga.edu
Jennings, Robin (706) 542-6513 rjenning@uga.edu
Johnson, C. Donald (706) 542-5135 johnsocd@uga.edu
Johnson, Weyman T. (706) 542-5188 weymanjohnson@paulhastings.com
Kagel, Laura T. (706) 542-5141 lkagel@uga.edu
Khan, Fazal (706) 583-5577 fkhan@uga.edu
Lanier, Eleanor C. (706) 542-5213 eclanier@uga.edu
Lanphere, Shawn (706) 542-9357 shawlan@uga.edu
Ledford, Sandy (706) 542-3353 ledfords@uga.edu
Leonard, Elizabeth Weeks (706) 542-4309 weeksleo@uga.edu
Lester, Joy (706) 542-7060 jnlester@uga.edu
Levin, Hillel Y. (706) 542-5214 hlevin@uga.edu
Lisk, Kyle L. (706) 583-8083 klisk@uga.edu
Love, Debra (706) 542-5226 dglove@uga.edu
Love, Sarajane N.   sjlove@uga.edu
Lowry, Kristin (706) 542-5154 klowry@uga.edu
Mathis, Lisa (706) 542-5075 lcmathis@uga.edu
McBride, Paula (706) 542-5123 mcbride1@uga.edu
McDonnell, Julian B. (706) 542-5183 jbmcd@uga.edu
Meyer, Timothy L. (706) 542-5433 tlmeyer@uga.edu
Miller, Joseph (706) 542-7989 getmejoe@uga.edu
Milot, Lisa (706) 542-5239  lmilot@uga.edu
Mitchem, Kathy (706) 369-5793 kathy@icje.law.uga.edu
Mize, John (706) 542-5149 johnmize@uga.edu
Mize, Marie (706) 583-1922 mmize@uga.edu
Moore, Wendy (706) 542-5081 wemoore@uga.edu
Morgan, Carol E. (706) 542-2003 cemorgan@uga.edu
Moser, Anne (706) 338-0982 amoser@uga.edu
Mroz, Susannah P. (706) 542-5146 smroz@uga.edu
Murphy, Heidi (706) 583-5487 hmurphy@uga.edu
Nesset, Curtis C. (706) 542-5277 nesset@uga.edu
Netter, Jeffrey   jnetter@terry.uga.edu
Nunnally, Susan (706) 369-5842 susan@icje.law.uga.edu
O'Brien, David (706) 542-4361 obrien@uga.edu
O'Reilly, Kate (706) 542-5190 krl@uga.edu
Panter, Lona (706) 542-5172 lonap@uga.edu
Peck, Pennie (706) 542-5219 penpeck@uga.edu
Perkins, Michael (706) 369-5807 pisces@uga.edu
Pierce, Heather (706) 542-5213 hpierce@uga.edu
Puckett, Ann   apuckett@uga.edu
Pulliam, Lara (706) 542-4726 lpulliam@uga.edu
Reaves, Richard D. (706) 369-5836 rich@icje.law.uga.edu
Riggs, Dan (706) 542-5053 danriggs@uga.edu
Ringhand, Lori A. (706) 542-3876 ringhand@uga.edu
Rodrigues, Usha (706) 542-5562 rodrig@uga.edu
Roseboro, Greg (706) 542-7060 roseboro@uga.edu
Rutledge, Peter B. (706) 542-1328 borut@uga.edu
Sachs, Margaret V. (706) 542-7282 mvs@uga.edu
Saunders, Brandi (706) 542-5225 bsaundrs@uga.edu
Sawyer, Logan E. III (706) 542-5188 lesawyer@uga.edu
Schaffer, Susan (706) 369-6272 sgs@uga.edu
Scherr, Alexander W. (706) 542-6510 scherr@uga.edu
Sentell, R. Perry Jr. (706) 542-5147 sentell@uga.edu
Shackleford, Beth (706) 542-5156 elshack@uga.edu
Shedd, Peter   pshedd@uga.edu
Shi, Steve   sshi@uga.edu
Shipley, David E. (706) 542-5184 shipley@uga.edu
Sklut, Alex (706) 542-5211 asklut@uga.edu
Smith, James C. (706) 542-5210 jim@uga.edu
Smolla, Rodney A. (706) 542-5188 rsmolla@uga.edu
Solomon, Cheryl (706) 542-5080 csolomon@uga.edu
Somodi, Szilvia (706) 542-1923 somodi@uga.edu
Sowell, Gregory (706) 542-7985 gsowell@uga.edu
Storrs, Richard J. (706) 542-2901 rstorrs@storrslaw.com
StipeMaas, Jim (706) 542-1923 jesmaas@uga.edu
Striepe, Thomas (706) 542-5077 tstriepe@uga.edu
Thompson, Larry D. (706) 542-5496  
Tracy, Willow M. (706) 542-9254 wmeyer@uga.edu
Trimble, Travis (706) 542-9015 ttrimble@uga.edu
Tubinis, Jason (706) 542-7365 jtubinis@uga.edu
Turner, Christian (706) 542-5140 cmturner@uga.edu
Vaughan, Kay (706) 542-7875 kyvaughn@uga.edu
Waldrup, Gracie (706) 542-7286 waldrup@uga.edu
Wang, Kui (706) 542-3099 kuiwang@uga.edu
Watson, Alan (706) 542-5566 wawatson@uga.edu
Watson, Camilla E. (706) 542-5208 camillaw@uga.edu
Watson, Carol A. (706) 542-5078 cwatson@uga.edu
Wells, Michael L. (706) 542-5142 mwells@uga.edu
Wentworth, Cindy (706) 542-5173 cwent@uga.edu
West, Sonja R. (706) 542-5145 srwest@uga.edu
Wharton, Cathleen S. (706) 542-5243 wharton1@uga.edu
White, Rebecca H. (706) 542-7140 rhwhite@uga.edu
Whitehair, Tina (706) 542-5185 tinaw@uga.edu
Wilkes, Donald E. Jr. (706) 542-5179 wilkes@uga.edu
Wilson, Susan J. (706) 542-5188 wilsonsj@uga.edu
Wolf, Jen (706) 542-6212 jenwolf@uga.edu
Woodall, Lesia (706) 542-7060 lwoodall@uga.edu
Woodson, Laura E.  (706) 542-4832 lwoodson@uga.edu
Woolf, Kevin A. (706) 542-5188 kwoolf@seyfarth.com

 

For retired faculty contact information, please visit the retired faculty section of the faculty profiles page.