masthead

Listservs LAWADJ-FALL

Last Updated Aug.8, 2019

Messages to < LAWADJ-FALL@listserv.uga.edu > go to the Inboxes of faculty, listed below.

The Fall 2019 listserv is active for administrative communications, as it will continue through the deadline for submission of Fall grades, plus a few business days.

Fall adjunct and visiting faculty will also receive messages to LAWLIST at least a month in advance of the start of classes. Once begun, receipt of these School of Law community messages will be discontinued by the end of the Fall exam period.

In hopes of improving student access to professors, adjuncts and visitors from outside the UGA campus provide an active, non-UGA email address, shown below, as provided.

Melissa Altman maltman@ambfo.com
Timothy Batten timothy_c_batten@gand.uscourts.gov
Gabriel Bradford gabrielbradford@gmail.com
Bill (William) Brewster bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com
Saxby (Clarence) Chambliss Saxby.Chambliss@dlapiper.com
John Cooper john.cooper@img.com
Santana Flanigan sflanigan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Laurie Fowler lfowler@uga.edu
Thomas Gallanis thomas-gallanis@uiowa.edu
David Hagaman dchagaman@gmail.com
Greg Heller Greg.Heller@braves.com
Weyman Johnson weymanjohnson@icloud.com
Adalberto Jordan ajordan@ca11.uscourts.gov
Camila Knowles cknowles@cgagroup.com
Mike (John Michael) Levengood mlevengood@levengoodlaw.com
Lauren Lutton laurenlutton@gmail.com
Brian (Michael) Magee brian@hhm.law
Brian Mink brian.mink@troutmansanders.com
Wade Schueneman was@fbglaw.com
Phyllis Sumner psumner@kslaw.com
Mandy (Amanda) Trimble atrimble@oconee.ga.us