masthead

Listservs LAWADJ-SPRING

Messages to < LAWADJ-SPRING@listserv.uga.edu > go to the Inboxes of faculty, listed below.

The Spring 2020 listserv is active for administrative communications, as it will continue through the deadline for submission of Spring grades, plus a few business days.

Fall adjunct and visiting faculty will also receive messages to LAWLIST at least a month in advance of the start of classes. Once begun, receipt of these School of Law community messages will be discontinued by the end of the Fall exam period.

In hopes of improving student access to professors, adjuncts and visitors from outside the UGA campus provide an active, non-UGA email address, shown below, as provided.

Last Name

First Name

Email

Booth

Alexander

abooth@hallboothsmith.com

Bradford

Gabriel

gabrielbradford@gmail.com

Cook

Alan A.

acook@uga.edu

Cook

Julius Vincent (J.V.)

jaycook.cntb@gmail.com

Cooney

Mark

mcooney@uga.edu

Davis

Walter

wwdavis@jonesday.com

Duitsman

Peter

peter.duitsman@turner.com

French

Laura

lfrench@frenchlawgroup.com

Glasscock

Sam

sam.glasscock@state.de.us      

Johnson

Weyman

weymanjohnson@icloud.com

Kelly

Chad

cskelly31@hotmail.com

King

Dan

djking60170@gmail.com

Lipson

Aaron

alipson@kslaw.com

Lefkowitz

David

dnl@lefkowitzfirm.com

Lockerby

Michael

mlockerby@foley.com

Lukacs

Jerrod

jmlukacs@gmail.com

Mapen

Jeffrey

jeff.mapen@nelsonmullins.com

Mauldin

Ken

ken.mauldin@accgov.com

McGee

James

james.mcgee@turner.com

Nichols

Titus

titus@nlglawyer.com

Richardson

Veronica

Vrichardson@RichardsonLaw-LLC.com

Seals

Amanda

seals@bmelaw.com

Silbert

Elizabeth

esilbert@kslaw.com

Simmons

Teri

teri.simmons@agg.com

Solomon

Ronni

RSolomon@KSLAW.com

Stowe

Aimee

attorneyaimeestowe@gmail.com

Stuckey

Stephanie

sstuckey@southface.org

Watkins

John

john@watkinslm.com