masthead

Listservs LAWSRADM

Georgia Law Senior Administrators listserv

Last Update:  02/21/2020

Messages to < LAWSRADM@listserv.uga.edu > go to the Inboxes of senior administrators and Deans' Office support staff.

 Amy Weaver amyhill@UGA.EDU 
 Anne Moser amoser@UGA.EDU 
 Blake Waldrop bwaldrop@UGA.EDU 
 Carol Watson cwatson@UGA.EDU 
 Cindy Wentworth cwent@UGA.EDU 
 Douglas Ashworth Doug@ICJE.LAW.UGA.EDU 
 Eleanor Crosby Lanier eclanier@UGA.EDU 
 Elizabeth Weeks Leonard weeksleo@UGA.EDU 
 Greg Roseboro roseboro@UGA.EDU 
 Heidi Murphy hmurphy@UGA.EDU 
 Jeremy T. Headrick JTHEAD@UGA.EDU 
 Jim Henneberger iamjim@UGA.EDU 
 Kenny R. Tatum krtatum@UGA.EDU 
 Lara Pulliam lpulliam@UGA.EDU 
 Lisa Mathis lcmathis@UGA.EDU 
 Lori Ringhand ringhand@UGA.EDU 
 Mary Beisswenger marybeis@UGA.EDU 
 Peter B. Rutledge borut@UGA.EDU 
 Randy Beck rbeck@UGA.EDU 
 Shawn Lanphere shawlan@UGA.EDU