masthead

LAWSTAFF

Georgia Law Staff listserv

Last Updated Aug. 20, 2019

 Alex Perry alexcperry@UGA.EDU 
 Alexander Ferraro aferraro@UGA.EDU 
 Amanda J. Shaw ajshaw@UGA.EDU 
 Amy Weaver amyhill@UGA.EDU 
 Anna Howard anna.howard@UGA.EDU 
 Anna Warnell awarnell@UGA.EDU 
 Anne Moser amoser@UGA.EDU 
 Barbara Michelle Doster mdoster@UGA.EDU 
 Blake Waldrop bwaldrop@UGA.EDU 
 Brad Grove mebgrove@UGA.EDU 
 Brandi Saunders bsaundrs@UGA.EDU 
 Cary Kaye Cary.Kaye@UGA.EDU 
 Casey Graham casey.graham@UGA.EDU 
 Cathy Dasher catdash@UGA.EDU 
 Cheryl Solomon csolomon@UGA.EDU 
 Christian Lee christian.lee@UGA.EDU 
 Christopher Boston cmboston@UGA.EDU 
 Cindy Wentworth cwent@UGA.EDU 
 Cyndi Canup cyndi64@UGA.EDU 
 Dan Riggs danriggs@UGA.EDU 
 David Eveland David.Eveland@UGA.EDU 
 David Rutland david.rutland@UGA.EDU 
 Ebony Mobley ebony.mobley@UGA.EDU 
 Elizabeth L. Shackleford elshack@UGA.EDU 
 Georgia Mcpeak gmcpeak@UGA.EDU 
 Jason Peden peden@UGA.EDU 
 Jenna Jackson jennaj@UGA.EDU 
 Jeremy Headrick jthead@UGA.EDU 
 Jessica Atkinson Jessica.atkinson@UGA.EDU 
 Jessica Boston jboston@UGA.EDU 
 Jim Henneberger iamjim@UGA.EDU 
 Joy Lester jnlester@UGA.EDU 
 Kari Butler kaributler@UGA.EDU 
 Kate Doty doty@UGA.EDU 
 Kate O'Reilly krl@UGA.EDU 
 Katherine Henley Katherine.henley@UGA.EDU 
 Katie Voyles kmvoyles@UGA.EDU 
 Kelly Parker Kelly.parker#1@UGA.EDU 
 Keven B. Gilbert kbg@UGA.EDU 
 Kristen Marinzel kmarinzel@UGA.EDU 
 Kristin Lowry klowry@UGA.EDU 
 Kui (Kay) Wang kuiwang@UGA.EDU 
 Lara Pulliam lpulliam@UGA.EDU 
 Laura E. Woodson lwoodson@UGA.EDU 
 Laura Kagel lkagel@UGA.EDU 
 Laura M. Roqueta lauraroqueta@UGA.EDU 
 Leslie Grove lgrove@UGA.EDU 
 Lisa Mathis lcmathis@UGA.EDU 
 Lona Panter lonap@UGA.EDU 
 Lynnsey Lafayette lglaf@UGA.EDU 
 Mandy Dixon Mandy.Dixon@UGA.EDU 
 Marie Mize mmize@UGA.EDU 
 Mary Beisswenger marybeis@UGA.EDU 
 Melina Lewis mel528@UGA.EDU 
 Morgan Tickerhoof mt03295@UGA.EDU 
 Nikko Terry nikko.terry@UGA.EDU 
 No Name Available lawevents@UGA.EDU 
 Paula McBride mcbride1@UGA.EDU 
 Peter B. Rutledge borut@UGA.EDU 
 Phyllis Cooke cooke@UGA.EDU 
 Robbie Eddins eddins@UGA.EDU 
 Sandy Ledford ledfords@UGA.EDU 
 Sarah Ehlers sehlers@UGA.EDU 
 Shannon Hinson shinson@UGA.EDU 
 Shawn Lanphere shawlan@UGA.EDU 
 Simone Cifuentes simone.cifuentes@UGA.EDU 
 Susan Hanson smhanson@UGA.EDU 
 Szilvia Somodi somodi@UGA.EDU 
 Tina Whitehead tinaw@UGA.EDU 
 Tony Waller twaller@UGA.EDU 
 Vickie Addison vaddison@UGA.EDU 
 Victor Lawrence vtl21593@UGA.EDU 
 Willimenia Haynes whaynes@UGA.EDU 
Xavier Brown xrb92@UGA.EDU