Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Messages to < LAWTTC@listserv.uga.edu > go to the Inboxes of tenured and tenure-track faculty exclusively. Note names and email addresses, below.

LAWTTC is sometimes confused with the LAWFAC listserv which is for full time faculty as well as all who are actively teaching in the current semester. LAWFAC includes neither adjunct nor visiting professors.

Last Updated Aug. 23, 2020

adam.orford@UGA.EDU  Adam Orford
aldennis@UGA.EDU  Andrea Dennis
amann@UGA.EDU  Diane Amann
borut@UGA.EDU  Peter (Bo) Rutledge
cadej@UGA.EDU  Jason A. Cade
cemorgan@UGA.EDU  Carol E. Morgan
christopher.bruner@UGA.EDU  Christorpher Bruner
cmturner@UGA.EDU  Turner, Christian
coenen@UGA.EDU  Dan Coenen
cookju@UGA.EDU  Julian Cook
eburch@UGA.EDU  Elizabeth Burch
fkhan@UGA.EDU  Fazal Khan
getmejoe@UGA.EDU  Joe Miller
Gregg.Polsky@UGA.EDU  Gregg Polsky
hcohen@UGA.EDU  Harlan Cohen
hlevin@UGA.EDU  Hillel Levin
khbarn@UGA.EDU  Kent H. Barnett
lesawyer@UGA.EDU  Logan Sawyer
lindsey.simon@UGA.EDU  Lindsey Simon
lmilot@UGA.EDU  Lisa Milot
lphillipssawyer@UGA.EDU  Laura Phillips Sawyer
ltbrown@UGA.EDU  Lonnie T. Brown
lthomps@UGA.EDU  Larry Thompson
matthall@UGA.EDU  Matthew Hall
mjdurkee@UGA.EDU  Melissa J. Durkee
mwells@UGA.EDU  Michael Wells
nsc@UGA.EDU  Nathan S. Chapman
rbeck@UGA.EDU  Randy Beck
ringhand@UGA.EDU  Lori Ringhand
rodrig@UGA.EDU  Usha Rodrigues
scherr@UGA.EDU  Alexander W. Scherr
sgm32048@UGA.EDU  Sandra G. Mayson
shipley@UGA.EDU  David E. Shipley
srwest@UGA.EDU  Sonja R. West
tek@UGA.EDU  Thomas Kadri
weeksleo@UGA.EDU  Elizabeth Weeks
Zohra.Ahmed@UGA.EDU  Zohra Ahmed