Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Messages to < LAWTTC@listserv.uga.edu > go to the Inboxes of tenured and tenure-track faculty exclusively. Note names and email addresses, below.

LAWTTC is sometimes confused with the LAWFAC listserv which is for full time faculty as well as all who are actively teaching in the current semester. LAWFAC includes neither adjunct nor visiting professors.

Last Updated 8/01/2022

adam.orford@UGA.EDU  Adam Orford
scherr@UGA.EDU  Alexander W. Scherr
aldennis@UGA.EDU  Andrea Dennis
christopher.bruner@UGA.EDU  Christorpher Bruner
coenen@UGA.EDU  Dan Coenen
shipley@UGA.EDU  David E. Shipley
amann@UGA.EDU  Diane Amann
eburch@UGA.EDU  Elizabeth Burch
weeksleo@UGA.EDU  Elizabeth Weeks
fkhan@UGA.EDU  Fazal Khan
Gregg.Polsky@UGA.EDU  Gregg Polsky
hcohen@UGA.EDU  Harlan Cohen
hlevin@UGA.EDU  Hillel Levin
cadej@UGA.EDU  Jason A. Cade
getmejoe@UGA.EDU  Joe Miller
jbm34117@UGA.EDU  John Meixner
cookju@UGA.EDU  Julian Cook
khbarn@UGA.EDU  Kent H. Barnett
lphillipssawyer@UGA.EDU  Laura Phillips Sawyer
Lindsey.Floyd@UGA.EDU Lindsey Floyd
lindsey.simon@UGA.EDU  Lindsey Simon
lmilot@UGA.EDU  Lisa Milot
lesawyer@UGA.EDU  Logan Sawyer
ringhand@UGA.EDU  Lori Ringhand
matthall@UGA.EDU  Matthew Hall
mjdurkee@UGA.EDU  Melissa J. Durkee
mwells@UGA.EDU  Michael Wells
nsc@UGA.EDU  Nathan S. Chapman
borut@UGA.EDU  Peter (Bo) Rutledge
rbeck@UGA.EDU  Randy Beck
srwest@UGA.EDU  Sonja R. West
tek@UGA.EDU  Thomas Kadri
cmturner@UGA.EDU  Turner, Christian
rodrig@UGA.EDU  Usha Rodrigues
Zohra.Ahmed@UGA.EDU  Zohra Ahmed