Listservs LAWSRADM

Georgia Law Senior Administrators listserv

Last Update:  02/02/2022

Messages to < LAWSRADM@listserv.uga.edu > go to the Inboxes of senior administrators and Deans' Office support staff.

Andrea L. Dennis aldennis@UGA.EDU 
Amy Weaver amyhill@UGA.EDU 
Peter B. Rutledge borut@UGA.EDU 
Blake Waldrop bwaldrop@UGA.EDU 
Jason Cade cadej@UGA.EDU 
David Rutland david.rutland@UGA.EDU 
Heidi Murphy hmurphy@UGA.EDU 
Jim Henneberger iamjim@UGA.EDU 
Jeremy T Headrick jthead@UGA.EDU 
Kent Barnett khbarn@UGA.EDU 
Lara Pulliam lpulliam@UGA.EDU 
Mary Beisswenger marybeis@UGA.EDU 
MJ Durkee mjdurkee@UGA.EDU 
Greg Roseboro roseboro@UGA.EDU 
Thomas "T.J." Striepe tstriepe@UGA.EDU 
Tony Waller twaller@UGA.EDU