Externships 9: Coming of Age

   

 

 


CONFERENCE SCHEDULE

 

PARTICIPANTS

 


EXPLORE ATHENS

 


GROUP DINNERS

 

 

 

 

Participants

Last, First

School

Email

Abdus-Saboor, Kinda

Georgia State University College of Law

kabdussaboor@gsu.edu

Adcock, Cindy

Elon University School of Law

cadcock3@elon.edu

AlShamlan, Noora

University of Bahrain

noora.alshamlan@gmail.com

Austin, Kennisha

Georgetown Law

kaa114@georgetown.edu

Balsam, Jodi

Brooklyn Law School

jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu

Banks, Cecily

Boston University School of Law

cbanks@bu.edu

Bartlett, Lauren

Ohio Northern University Claude W. Pettit College of Law

l-bartlett@onu.edu

Batt, Cindy

Stetson University College of Law

cbatt@law.stetson.edu

Bauman, Dena

University of the District of Columbia David A. Clarke School of Law

dbauman@udc.edu

Becker, Cecily

Texas A&M School of Law

cbecker@law.tamu.edu

Bennett, Paul

University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law

bennett@email.arizona.edu

Blennau, Thomas

St. John's University School of Law

blennaut@stjohns.edu

Bliss, Lisa

Georgia State University College of Law

lbliss@gsu.edu

Brenner, Hannah

California Western School of Law

Hbrenner@cwsl.edu

Brooks, Courtney

University of New Hampshire School of Law

courtney.brooks@law.unh.edu

Brooks, Susan

Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law

susan.brooks@drexel.edu

Brown, Adam

University of St. Thomas School of Law (Minneapolis)

adam.brown@stthomas.edu

Buhai, Sande

Loyola Law School, Los Angeles

sande.buhai@lls.edu

Burstein, Laura

SMU Dedman School of Law

lburstein@smu.edu

Bynum, Amanda

University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law

abynum@email.arizona.edu

Caesar, Carmia

Howard University School of Law

ccaesar@law.howard.edu

Cerniglia, Christine

Stetson University College of Law

ccernigl@law.stetson.edu

Church, Chris

Western Michigan University, Cooley Law School

churchc@cooley.edu

Colledge, Cameron

Ave Maria Law School

ccolledge@avemarialaw.edu

Connolly, Kim

University at Buffalo School of Law

kimconno@buffalo.edu

Copeland, Meta

Mississippi College School of Law

mcopelan@mc.edu

Cox, Marcelyn

University of Miami School of Law

mcox@law.miami.edu

Davis, Elizabeth

Lewis and Clark Law School

eadavis@lclark.edu

Deehring, Melissa

Qatar University College of Law

melissa.deehring@qu.edu.qa

Delfino, Rebecca

Loyola Law School, Los Angeles

Rebecca.Delfino@lls.edu

Donald, Lauren

The University of Tulsa College of Law

lauren-donald@utulsa.edu

Dutton, Gillian

Seattle University School of Law

duttong@seattleu.edu

Edwards, Tracye

Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law

donna.duggan@drexel.edu

Falati, Shahrokh

Albany Law School

sfala@albanylaw.edu

Feeley, Bernadette

Suffolk University Law School

bfeeley@suffolk.edu

Fleener, Bill

Western Michigan University, Cooley Law School

fleenerw@cooley.edu

Floyd, Daisy

Mercer University School of Law

floyd_dh@law.mercer.edu

Floyd, Timothy

Mercer University School of Law

floyd_tw@law.mercer.edu

Freeman, Alexi

University of Denver, Sturm College of Law

afreeman@law.du.edu

Fry, Laura

University of Southern California

lfry@law.usc.edu

Fuith, Leanne

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

leanne.fuith@mitchellhamline.edu

Gabriel, Russell

University of Georgia School of Law

gabrielr@uga.edu

Gargano, Bernadette

University at Buffalo School of Law

gargano@buffalo.edu

Gharakhanian, Anahid

Southwestern School of Law

agharakhanian@swlaw.edu

Glidden, Brittany

University of California Hastings College of the Law

gliddenbrittany@uchastings.edu

Goodwin, Elizabeth

Wake Forest University School of Law

goodwime@wfu.edu

Gordon, Anne

Duke University School of Law

agordon@law.duke.edu

Gotthelf, Barbara

Rugers (Camden) Law School

bkg21@rutgers.edu

Grant, Elizabeth

University of Georgia School of Law

emgrant@uga.edu

Hamilton, Sophia

Pepperdine School of Law

sophia.hamilton@pepperdine.edu

Harrington, Eden

University of Texas School of Law

eharrington@law.utexas.edu

Harrington-Steppen, Suzanne

Roger Williams University School of Law

sharrington-steppen@rwu.edu

Hazen, Crisanne

Harvard Law School

chazen@law.harvard.edu

Heyward, Carole

Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

c.heyward@csuohio.edu

Heywood, Jessica

University of Georgia School of Law

jheywood@uga.edu

Hodny, Trish

University of North Dakota School of Law

hodny@law.und.edu

Hoyle, Ryan

Stetson University College of Law

rwhoyle@law.stetson.edu

Hughes, D'Lorah

U.C. Irvine Law

dhughes@law.uci.edu

Ivey, Margaret

University of Richmond School of Law

mivey2@richmond.edu

Jackson, Sara

UC Davis School of Law

skjackson@ucdavis.edu

Jones, Robert

Notre Dame Law School

rjones1@nd.edu

Jordan, Karen

University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law

karen.jordan@louisville.edu

Joyce, Kathleen

Boston College Law

Devlink@bc.edu

Kaas, Carolyn

Quinnipiac University School of Law

Carolyn.kaas@qu.edu

Kashyap, Monika

Seattle University School of Law

batram@seattleu.edu

Kelley, Karen

St. Mary's University School of Law

kkelley2@stmarytx.edu

Kerew, Kendall

Georgia State University College of Law

kkerew@gsu.edu

Killoran, Nicole

Vermont Law School

nakilloran@vermontlaw.edu

Klein, Catherine

Columbus School of Law, Catholic University of America

klein@law.cua.edu

Kotey, Phyllis

Kotey, Florida International University College of Law

koteyp@fiu.edu

Krieger, Lawrence

Florida State University School of Law

lkrieger@law.fsu.edu

Kruse, Kate

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

kate.kruse@mitchellhamline.edu

Lacey, Denise Platfoot

University of Dayton School of Law

dlacey1@udayton.edu

Lanier, Ellie

University of Georgia School of Law

eclanier@uga.edu

Larmore, Carolyn

Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law

Larmore@chapman.edu

Laurent, Inga

Gonzaga University School of Law

inga.laurent@gmail.com

Ledesma, Stephanie

Texas Southern University, Thurgood Marshall School of Law

ssledesma@TSU.EDU

Leisinger, Shawn

Washburn University School of Law

shawn.leisinger@washburn.edu

Levy, Marcia

Columbia Law School

mlevy@law.columbia.edu

Lintal, Alison

Penn State Dickinson Law

afl2@psu.edu

Locker, Beth

Vermont Law School

blocker@vermontlaw.edu

Lucas-Ross, Jennifer

Ave Maria Law School

jlross@avemarialaw.edu

Lynch, Mary

Albany Law School

mlync@albanylaw.edu

Malkus, Dana

St. Louis University School of Law

dana.malkus@slu.edu

Mangan, Jean

University of Georgia School of Law

jmgoetz@uga.edu

Maurer, Nancy

Albany Law School

nmaur@albanylaw.edu

Mayell, Deepinder

University of Minnesota Law School

dmayell@umn.edu

Mayover, Rachel

University of Pennsylvania Law School

rmayover@law.upenn.edu

Mcgovern, Matthew

Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law

mcgovern@law.villanova.edu

Mclaughlin, Glory

University of Alabama School of Law

gmclaughlin@law.ua.edu

Mcnally-Levine, Laura

Case Western Reserve University School of Law

lem20@case.edu

Mead, Lisa

University of California, Los Angeles School of Law

mead@law.ucla.edu

Medrano, Joanna

UNLV Boyd Law School

joanna.medrano@unlv.edu

Menendez, Silvia

University of Florida Levin College of Law

Menendezs@law.ufl.edu

Miller, Christina

Suffolk University Law School

Cmiller3@Suffolk.edu

Miller, Spring

Vanderbilt Law School

spring.miller@vanderbilt.edu

Mooney, Andrea

Cornell Law School

ajm31@cornell.edu

Nagel, Mary

The John Marshall Law School (Chicago)

7nagel@jmls.edu

Nesset, Curt

University of Georgia School of Law

nesset@uga.edu

Newhouse, Millicent

University of Baltimore School of Law

mnewhouse@ubalt.edu

Nye, Stephanie

University of South Carolina School of Law

nyes@law.sc.edu

Ogilvy, Sandy

Columbus School of Law, Catholic University of America

ogilvy@law.cua.edu

Ortega, Bridgett

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

bortega@johnmarshall.edu

Parambath, Reena

Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law

reena.e.parambath@drexel.edu

Park, Esther

University of Washington School of Law

ejp@uw.edu

Pina, Thiadora

Santa Clara University School of Law

tpina@scu.edu

Powers, William

The University of Houston Law Center

wapowers@central.uh.edu

Reeves, Rachel

University of Maine School of Law

rachel.l.reeves@maine.edu

Reuter, Margaret

University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law

reuterm@umkc.edu

Rivas, Amanda

St. Mary's University School of Law

arivas@stmarytx.edu

Robichaud, Rebecca

Wayne State University Law School

fh4104@wayne.edu

Romig, Jennifer

Emory University School of Law

jlivin4@emory.edu

Ross, Robert

Ave Maria School of Law

rross@avemarialaw.edu

Roy, Denise

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

denise.roy@mitchellhamline.edu

Ruiz, Sombra

University of California, Los Angeles School of Law

ruiz@law.ucla.edu

Ryan, Anne

University of Virginia School of Law

asryan@law.virginia.edu

Sanders, Avis

American University Washington College of Law

alsander@wcl.american.edu

Sankaran, Amy

University of Michigan Law School

aharwell@umich.edu

Scarola, Colleen

University of Denver Sturm College of Law

cscarola@law.du.edu

Schaffzin, Daniel

University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law

danny.s@memphis.edu

Schechter, Sue

University of California-Berkeley School of Law

sschechter@law.berkeley.edu

Scherr, Alexander

University of Georgia School of Law

scherr@uga.edu

Schmiedeler, M

University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

tschmiedeler@law.umaryland.edu

Schwartz, Beth

Fordham University School of Law

bschwartz@law.fordham.edu

Shalf, Sarah

Emory University School of Law

sarah.shalf@emory.edu

Silver, Marjorie

Touro Law Center

msilver@tourolaw.edu

Smith, Adrienne

Boston University School of Law

ans@bu.edu

Smothermon, Connie

University of Oklahoma College of Law

csmothermon@ou.edu

Smyth, Gemma

University of Windsor

gemma.smyth@uwindsor.ca

Tai, June

University of Iowa College of Law

June-tai@uiowa.edu

Terry, Kelly

University of Arkansas Little Rock William H. Bowen School of Law

ksterry@ualr.edu

Tijerina, Melanie

University of Oklahoma College of Law

mtijerina@ou.edu

Truden, Colleen

McGeorge School of Law

ctruden@pacific.edu

Uchimiya, Diane

University of LaVerne School of Law

edeanda@laverne.edu

Van der Cruysse, Inge

Indiana University Maurer School of Law

ivanderc@indiana.edu

Wall-Cyb, Teresa

Golden Gate University School of Law

twallcyb@ggu.edu

Weinstein, Mark

California Western School of Law

mweinstein@cwsl.edu

White, Jeffry

Vermont Law School

jwhite@vermontlaw.edu

Wilson, Cindy

Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law

c-wilson1@law.northwestern.edu

Wood-Saltzman, Melissa

University of North Carolina School of Law

msaltzma@email.unc.edu

Wortham, Leah

Columbus School of Law, Catholic University of America

wortham@law.cua.edu

Young, Leah

Penn State Dickinson Law

lmy11@psu.edu

Zanin, Janine

University of North Carolina School of Law

zanin@email.unc.edu