The Business Law Society was formed, and continues to exist, to help bring together law students interested in corporate and business law for educational and professional development, including the sponsoring of events involving corporate and business law firms and organizations.


Advisor:  Professor Carol Morgan

Vice President Amanda Payne amp69109@uga.edu
Secretary Caroline Dailey cbd17840@uga.edu
Treasurer Danny Bart dbart42@uga.edu
Communications Executive Grace Ann Garner graceann.garner@uga.edu
Vice President Kayte McClintock kam23606@uga.edu
President Madeline McElhanon madeline.mcelhanon25@uga.edu


Student organizations are not a part of nor are they agencies of the University of Georgia School of Law or the University of Georgia.  Neither the University of Georgia School of Law nor the University of Georgia direct, supervise, or control these organizations.  Each organization is a separate and independent organization and is responsible for and manages its own activities and affairs. The University of Georgia School of Law and the University of Georgia are not responsible for any of these organizations’ contracts, acts or omissions.

The content and opinions expressed in student organization websites linked from this web page do not necessarily reflect the views of nor are they endorsed by the University of Georgia or the University System of Georgia.