The Office of Law School Advancement organizes and implements the school's alumni relations, private fundraising and stewardship initiatives. The law school's development team raises private resources for our talented students, dedicated faculty and extensive co-curricular programs. The alumni relations and stewardship professionals create meaningful opportunities for friends of the law school to engage with faculty, staff and students.

The advancement staff plans and coordinates both major and planned giving initiatives, stewardship programs, the annual campaign for the Law School Fund as well as alumni activities and events. In addition, the office coordinates our three alumni boards; Board of Visitors (BOV), LSA Council (LSAC) and Young Alumni/Alumnae Council (YAAC) and provides administrative support for these alumni groups.

Below please find the contact information for the Law School Advancement Office staff:

Catherine Arra Assistant Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations (706) 542-7639 | 126 Dean Rusk Hall
Emily Clary Associate Director of Annual Giving (706) 542-7637 | 130 Dean Rusk Hall
Gabrielle L. "Gabby" Dukes Director of Development (706) 542-5190 | 131 Dean Rusk Hall
Susan M. Hanson Office Manager (706) 542-7959 | 123 Dean Rusk Hall
Jeremy Headrick Senior Director of Law School Advancement (706) 542-3257 | 132 Dean Rusk Hall
Lisa C. Mathis Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations (706) 542-5075 | 124 Dean Rusk Hall