Jessup moot court team

Congratulations to second-year students Ceilidh F. Buckley, Joseph M. "Joe" Colley, Katherine A. Lewis and Brennan A. Rose who finished in the top 16 teams at a regional tournament of the Philip C. Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition. Third-year student Hao Chen "Bobby" Dong served as of counsel. Third-year students Andrew N. Arrington and Madeleine B. "Maddie" Hoss served as coaches along with 2023 alumnus J. Caleb Grant.