The Law School Advancement Office organizes and implements the school's alumni relations, private fundraising and stewardship initiatives. The law school's development team raises private resources for our talented students, dedicated faculty and extensive co-curricular programs. The alumni relations and stewardship professionals create meaningful opportunities for friends of the law school to engage with faculty, staff and students.

The advancement staff plans and coordinates both major and planned giving initiatives, stewardship programs, the annual campaign for the Law School Fund as well as alumni activities and events. In addition, the office coordinates our three alumni boards; Board of Visitors (BOV), LSA Council (LSAC) and Young Alumni/Alumnae Council (YAAC) and provides administrative support for these alumni groups.

Below please find the contact information for the Law School Advancement Office staff:

Phyllis Cooke Webb Director of Special Giving (706) 542-7637 | 131 Rusk Hall
Susan M. Hanson Office Manager (706) 542-7959 | 123 Rusk Hall
Jeremy Headrick Interim Senior Director of Law School Advancement & Director of Major Gifts, Prospect Management & Strategic Planning (706) 542-3257 | 132 Dean Rusk Hall
Lisa C. Mathis Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations (706) 542-5075 | 126 Dean Rusk Hall
Katherine L. "Kate" O'Reilly Major Gifts Officer (706) 542-5190 | 130 Rusk Hall
Alex C. Perry Director of Alumni Relations, Annual Giving and Stewardship (706) 542-5253 | 127 Rusk Hall
Emily Stanley Assistant Director of Stewardship (706) 542-7639 | 126 Rusk Hall
Anna Warnell Advancement Coordinator (706) 542-0148 | 128 Rusk Hall