The Rod & Gun Club at Georgia Law advocates for and promotes experiential learning in the fields of:

    1. Hunting & fishing
    2. Wildlife conservation & game management
    3. Firearms policy & safety
    Advisor(s)

    President: Andrew Ligon Fant (fant@uga.edu)
    Vice President: Mike Reynolds (Michael.reynolds1@uga.edu)
    Treasurer: Christian Sullivan (Christian.sullivan25@uga.edu)
    Secretary: Kaylor Sexton (kaylor.sexton@uga.edu)
    Hunting & Fishing Chair: Braden Meadows (braden.meadows25@uga.edu) and Fletcher Law (fletcher.law25@uga.edu)
    Wildlife Conservation & Game Management Chair: Nevin Cox (Nevin.cox@uga.edu)
    Firearms Policy & Safety Chair: Abigail Hartlein (Abigail.hartlein25@uga.edu)

    Student organizations are not a part of nor are they agencies of the University of Georgia School of Law or the University of Georgia.  Neither the University of Georgia School of Law nor the University of Georgia direct, supervise, or control these organizations.  Each organization is a separate and independent organization and is responsible for and manages its own activities and affairs. The University of Georgia School of Law and the University of Georgia are not responsible for any of these organizations’ contracts, acts or omissions.

    The content and opinions expressed in student organization websites linked from this web page do not necessarily reflect the views of nor are they endorsed by the University of Georgia or the University System of Georgia.