The 2020 Distinguished Service Scroll Award Winners and the Young Alumni/Alumnae of Excellence Award will be presented at this event.

Registration information to follow.

This is a virtual event.

DSS Award Winners for 2020

The Honorable Valerie E. Caproni (J.D. '79)

B. Lynn Chastain (J.D. '84)

Santhia L. Curtis (J.D. '91)

Young Alumni/Alumnae of Excellence Award Recipient

Lt. Cmdr. Catherine T. (Katie) McMahon

Contact Name
Lisa Mathis
Contact Email

The content and opinions expressed during School of Law events and conferences do not necessarily reflect the views of nor are they endorsed by the University of Georgia or the University System of Georgia.