Encourages debate on the current status of public policy and the law through the sponsorship of debates and prominent speakers.

    National Organization Website


    President: Kyle Hill - kjh54252@uga.edu

    Vice President: Zach Poppe - zdp31493@uga.edu

    Treasurer: Brennan Rose - bar40026@uga.edu

    Secretary: Ben Sowell - bws85661@uga.edu

    Director-at-Large: Ethan Rudman - edr81580@uga.edu

    Director-at-Large: Aaron Meyerhoffer - am86440@uga.edu

    Director-at-Large: Simon Corrigan - sec60970@uga.edu

    Student organizations are not a part of nor are they agencies of the University of Georgia School of Law or the University of Georgia.  Neither the University of Georgia School of Law nor the University of Georgia direct, supervise, or control these organizations.  Each organization is a separate and independent organization and is responsible for and manages its own activities and affairs. The University of Georgia School of Law and the University of Georgia are not responsible for any of these organizations’ contracts, acts or omissions.

    The content and opinions expressed in student organization websites linked from this web page do not necessarily reflect the views of nor are they endorsed by the University of Georgia or the University System of Georgia.