The Georgia Law Republicans is a student chapter of the Republican National Lawyers Association. Our mission is to foster millennial republicanism in our community and to provide grassroots support for Republicans running for local, state, and national offices.


    President: Andrew Peacock  -
    Vice President: Ethan Rudman  -
    Treasurer: Simon Corrigan  -
    Secretary: Laura St. Martin  -
    Communications Director: Mahmoud Gamal  -
    Oversight Chairwoman: Sydney Parish  -
    Oversight Chairwoman: Naila Meese  -


    Instagram: @ugalawrepublicans
    Facebook: @lawrepublicans or UGA Law Republicans
    Venmo: @lawrepublicansuga

    Student organizations are not a part of nor are they agencies of the University of Georgia School of Law or the University of Georgia.  Neither the University of Georgia School of Law nor the University of Georgia direct, supervise, or control these organizations.  Each organization is a separate and independent organization and is responsible for and manages its own activities and affairs. The University of Georgia School of Law and the University of Georgia are not responsible for any of these organizations’ contracts, acts or omissions.

    The content and opinions expressed in student organization websites linked from this web page do not necessarily reflect the views of nor are they endorsed by the University of Georgia or the University System of Georgia.