Second-year law students Cole M. Harper, Destiny J. Burch and Cameron N. Kemp brought home the top trophy in the Intrastate Moot Court Competition, capturing this coveted state trophy for UGA for three straight times and for seven of the last 10 contests. UGA, Emory, Georgia State and Mercer field two teams in this annual Peach State law school rivalry. The second UGA team, comprised of Alexandria H. "Alex" Clark, Charles D. Calkins and Michael J. Robson, also represented the school with outstanding advocacy. Third-year students Alexa L. Dato and Abby J. Tyre served as coaches.