University of Georgia School of Law faculty provide expert commentary for members of the media on a variety of topics. For expertise on another subject, please reference our Media Expertise Guide.

Diane Marie Amann

amann photo
Regents' Professor of International Law, Emily & Ernest Woodruff Chair in International Law, Faculty Co-Director of the Dean Rusk International Law Center

Randy Beck

beck resized
Justice Thomas O. Marshall Chair of Constitutional Law

Dan T. Coenen

coenen resized
University Professor, Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor & Harmon W. Caldwell Chair in Constitutional Law

Lori A. Ringhand

J. Alton Hosch Professor of Law & Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor

Sonja R. West

west pic
Otis Brumby Distinguished Professor in First Amendment Law
Subscribe to Constitutional Law